Open Source Trio

Jazz, Rock Deutschland
S Open Source Trio


Open Source Trio  Time Travel (live)  0 5 9:04 35 ×
Open Source Trio  Mirage  0 5 5:03 22 ×

Über Open Source Trio

The three young musicians from Bulgaria, Curacao and Germany-Momchil Atanasoff (piano), Rayleymon Janga (bass) and Juri Schewe (drums, percussion) come from different musical environment and teamed up is the joy of improvisation. In their music are the elements of jazz, classical music, Funk, Latin, folk, rock and electronic music. Pianist draws directly from nature and looking for inspiration in the vastness of the Bulgarian mountains. – Translated by Automatic service


Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Dennis Jones
Tower of Power
Work, Shop & More
High Time
Arturo Soriano Band
Epoque Quartet
Lucien Dubuis Trio
Paralelní Zapojení
Oz Noy

© 2023 GoOut