Cloud Nothings

Rock, Alternative/Indie USA
S Cloud Nothings

Past concerts

Cancelled: Cloud Nothings Praha 5, Underdogs’ Ballroom Cloud Nothings
Cancelled: Cloud Nothings Warszawa, Hydrozagadka Cloud Nothings
Cloud Nothings + Rutka Laskier Praha 5, Underdogs’ Ballroom Cloud Nothings + Rutka Laskier
Cloud Nothings Warszawa, Pogłos Cloud Nothings
Cloud Nothings Berlin, Musik & Frieden Cloud Nothings


Cloud Nothings  Am I Something  Cloud Nothings – Am I Something 3:27 22 ×
Cloud Nothings  Nothing Without You (Playthrough)  Cloud Nothings – Nothing Without You (Playthrough) 3:28 13 ×
Cloud Nothings  The Echo of the World  Cloud Nothings – The Echo of the World 4:06 96 ×
Can't Stay Awake (live)    Can't Stay Awake (live) 1:51 1 ×
Show all videos

About Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothings is an American indie rock band from Cleveland, Ohio, founded by singer-songwriter Dylan Baldi. It currently consists of lead singer and guitarist Baldi, drummer Jayson Gerycz, bassist TJ Duke, and guitarist Chris Brown. Over a decade of activity they have grown from a bedroom solo project to one of the most beloved indie-punk groups with an unstoppable drive. The Ohio four-piece have pulled forward with each release alongside the most gruelling touring schedules to establish themselves out as cult favourites in their noisy stomping ground. They worked with legendary producer Steve Albini on their acclaimed 2012 record, Attack on Memory, and 2021’s The Shadow I Remember.

Similar artists

Mattia Caroli & I Fiori del Male (MCFdM)
Dead Disco
The Ataris
Baden Baden
Excessive Visage
Pete Ross & The Sapphire

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Czechia