Mic Lowry

Soul, R'n'B, Pop United Kingdom www.facebook.com…
S Mic Lowry


Mic Lowry  Oh Lord  Mic Lowry – Oh Lord 3:00 2 ×
Mic Lowry  Don't Tempt Me  Mic Lowry – Don't Tempt Me 3:38 6 ×
Mic Lowry  Tuxedo  Mic Lowry – Tuxedo 3:32 4 ×
Mic Lowry  Bad Intentions  Mic Lowry – Bad Intentions 3:23 3 ×
Show all videos

About Mic Lowry

Mic Lowry, stylised as MiC LOWRY, is a British vocal harmony boy band from Liverpool singing pop, contemporary R’n’B and soul music. The five-member band was formed in 2011 and is made up of Delleile Ankrah, Akia Jones, Kaine Ofoeme, Ben Sharples and Michael Welch, who all attended Calderstones School in Liverpool. They are signed with Universal Music UK.

Similar artists

You-nited Vision
Gemma & The Travellers
Juicy Freak
The Como Mamas
Superhero Killers
Two of Us
Le Vasco
Zuzana Mikulcová - © Dominik Janovský
Fickle Vibe

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Czechia