Twenty One Pilots

Alternative/Indie, Pop, Hip-Hop, Electronic USA…
S Twenty One Pilots

Past concerts

Colours of Ostrava 2022 Ostrava, Dolní Vítkovice Colours of Ostrava 2022
Open'er Festival 2022 Gdynia, Gdynia-Kosakowo Airport Open'er Festival 2022
Southside Festival 2020 Neuhausen ob Eck, Take-Off Park Southside Festival 2020
Hurricane Festival 2020 Scheeßel, Eichenring Scheeßel Hurricane Festival 2020
Lollapalooza 2019 Berlin, Olympiastadion Berlin Lollapalooza 2019
Sziget Festival 2019 Budapešť, Óbudai Island Sziget Festival 2019


Twenty One Pilots  Jumpsuit  Twenty One Pilots – Jumpsuit 4:59 589 ×
Twenty One Pilots  Heathens  Twenty One Pilots – Heathens 3:38 48 ×
Twenty One Pilots  Nico And The Niners  Twenty One Pilots – Nico And The Niners 3:48 179 ×
Twenty One Pilots  Holding On To You  Twenty One Pilots - Holding On To You 4:28 625 ×
Show all videos

About Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots is an American musical duo from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 and consists of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun.

The band independently released two albums, Twenty One Pilots (2009) and Regional at Best (2011), before being signed by record label Fueled by Ramen in 2012. Their label debut, Vessel, was released in 2013. The duo achieved breakthrough success with their fourth album, Blurryface (2015), which produced the successful singles Stressed Out and Ride and became the first album in history on which every track received at least a gold certification from the Recording Industry Association of America. In June 2016 they released the single Heathens, which became a big commercial success and was used in the soundtrack of the film Suicide Squad.

In 2017 the group received a Grammy Award for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance at the 59th Annual Grammy Awards. The same year they were nominated for several Billboard Music Awards and won in the categories Best Rock Song, Best Rock Artist, Best Duo/Group, Top Radio Songs Artist as well as Billboard Music Chart Achievement.

Similar artists

Au Revoir Simone
Friendly Fires
Young Magic
The Presets
Poni Hoax
Ping Ping
Mayen - © Valentýna Janů
The Deer Tracks

© 2023 GoOut, s.r.o., Czechia