Janáčkovo Trio

Muzyka klasyczna Czechy www.janacektrio.cz
S Janáčkovo Trio

Minione koncerty

Janáček Trio Praha 1, Rudolfinum Janáček Trio

O Janáčkovo Trio

Janáčkovo trio consists of three excellent soloists, having had many appearances at home and abroad, success in competitions, recordings and collaboration with leading musical personalities and bodies. Each member of the trio are among the best performers in the country and this is inevitably reflected in their cooperation. Janacek Trio was founded in 2001 on the initiative of Margaret Janáčková and since 2011 has set composed of Irena Herajnová - violin, Mark Smith – cello and Markéta Janáčková - piano. Name Leos Janacek file bears its name with the consent of Leos Janacek Foundation since 2006. – Translated by Automatic service


Podobni artyści

Virtuosi Pragenses Orchestra
Deutsches Symphonie Orchester Berlin
UNCG Wind Ensemble
World Civic Orchestra
Klangforum Wien - © Judith Schlosser
Glasgow Orchestral Society
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam - © Mark Allan
Wirtuozi Lwowa

Wirtuozi Lwowa

Ostrava New Orchestra
Prague Radio Symphonic Orchestra - © Vojtěch Brtnický
Prague Mozart Trio
Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Czechy