Hardcore, Pop, Punk USA
S Handguns


Handguns  Porch Light  Handguns – Porch Light 3:03 15 ×
Handguns  A Year In Review  Handguns – A Year In Review 2:09 5 ×
Handguns  Stay With Me  Handguns – Stay With Me 2:47 5 ×
Handguns  I Hope He Kills You  Handguns – I Hope He Kills You 3:27 1 ×
Zobraziť všetky videá

Info o umelcovi Handguns

Handguns is an American hududební group that in their music mixes elements of punk, pop and hardcore. It was founded in 2008 and at the end of 2013 it consisted of five musicians in the composition of Taylor Eby (vocals), Brandon Pagano (guitar, vocals), Kyle Vaught (guitar, vocals), CJ Wilson (bass) and Woody Spokas (drums). – Translated by Automatic service


Podobní umelci

We Fall As One
Vera Cruz
The Deadnotes
Abandoned By Bears
A Time To Stand
Ona Snop
Hero from Zero
A Day to Remember

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Česko