Janáčkovo Trio

Klasická Česko www.janacektrio.cz
S Janáčkovo Trio

Nadchádzajúce koncerty

Praha 1 – Malá Strana, Lichtenštejnský palác Janáčkovo trio

Uplynulé koncerty

Janáček Trio Praha 1, Rudolfinum Janáček Trio

Info o umelcovi Janáčkovo Trio

Janáčkovo trio consists of three excellent soloists, having had many appearances at home and abroad, success in competitions, recordings and collaboration with leading musical personalities and bodies. Each member of the trio are among the best performers in the country and this is inevitably reflected in their cooperation. Janacek Trio was founded in 2001 on the initiative of Margaret Janáčková and since 2011 has set composed of Irena Herajnová - violin, Mark Smith - cello and Markéta Janáčková - piano. Name Leos Janacek file bears its name with the consent of Leos Janacek Foundation since 2006. – Translated by Automatic service


Podobní umelci

UNCG Wind Ensemble
Deutsches Symphonie Orchester Berlin
World Civic Orchestra
Klangforum Wien - © Judith Schlosser
Symfonický orchester Českého rozhlasu - © Vojtěch Brtnický
Glasgow Orchestral Society
Ostrava New Orchestra
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam - © Mark Allan
Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra
Prague Mozart Trio
Virtuosi Pragenses Orchestra
Wirtuozi Lwowa

Wirtuozi Lwowa

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Česko