Manic Street Preachers

Rock Veľká Británia
S Manic Street Preachers

Uplynulé koncerty

Rock For People 2019 Hradec Králové – Věkoše, Park 360 Rock For People 2019


Manic Street Preachers  You Stole The Sun From My Heart  Manic Street Preachers – You Stole The Sun From My Heart 4:27 144 ×
Manic Street Preachers  A Design For Life  Manic Street Preachers – A Design For Life 4:22 113 ×
Manic Street Preachers  If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next  Manic Street Preachers – If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next 5:13 122 ×
Manic Street Preachers  The Everlasting  Manic Street Preachers – The Everlasting 4:35 232 ×
Zobraziť všetky videá

O Manic Street Preachers

Manic Street Preachers is a Welsh rock band, founded in 1986 and her current group consists of guitarist and vocalist James Dean Bradfield, bassist and songwriter Nicholas Allen 'Wire' Jones and drummer Sean Anthony Moore.


Podobní umelci

I Like You Hysteric
Against Me!
Swim Deep
Blues Brothers Revival Band
Baden Baden
Diesel Hangovers
Neutral Milk Hotel
Destruction Unit
New Orleans Band

© 2023 GoOut, s.r.o., Česko