Open Source Trio

Jazz, Rock Nemecko
S Open Source Trio


Open Source Trio  Time Travel (live)  Open Source Trio – Time Travel (live) 9:04 35 ×
Open Source Trio  Mirage  Open Source Trio - Mirage 5:03 22 ×

Info o umelcovi Open Source Trio

The three young musicians from Bulgaria, Curacao and Germany-Momchil Atanasoff (piano), Rayleymon Janga (bass) and Juri Schewe (drums, percussion) come from different musical environment and teamed up is the joy of improvisation. In their music are the elements of jazz, classical music, Funk, Latin, folk, rock and electronic music. Pianist draws directly from nature and looking for inspiration in the vastness of the Bulgarian mountains. – Translated by Automatic service


Podobní umelci

Dennis Jones
Paralelní Zapojení
Oz Noy
Arturo Soriano Band
Epoque Quartet
High Time
Lucien Dubuis Trio
Work, Shop & More
Tower of Power

© 2022 GoOut, s.r.o., Česko